Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Jesus

Date: 
Sun 28-Jul-2019
Series: 
What a Christian Believes
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Luke 1:26-38
Hebrews 1:1-14
Date: 
Sun 18-Feb-2018
Series: 
John 6
Name: 
David Loke
Bible Texts: 
John 6:60-71
Date: 
Sun 4-Feb-2018
Series: 
John 6
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
John 6:48-59
Date: 
Sun 21-Jan-2018
Series: 
John 6
Name: 
Emily Carpenter
Bible Texts: 
John 6:30-36
Date: 
Sun 7-Jan-2018
Series: 
John 6
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
John 6:22-27
Date: 
Sun 31-Dec-2017
Series: 
John 6
Name: 
Mark Carpenter
Bible Texts: 
John 6:1-21
Date: 
Sun 29-Oct-2017
Series: 
Ideas the Changed the World
Name: 
Matt Morrison
Bible Texts: 
Hebrews 9:1-28
Date: 
Sun 17-Sep-2017
Series: 
Growing more like Jesus
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Psalms 71:1-24
Mark 14:53-72
Date: 
Sun 23-Jul-2017
Series: 
Growing more like Jesus
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Mark 8:27-38
Date: 
Sun 9-Apr-2017
Series: 
Luke
Name: 
Penny Carpentier
Bible Texts: 
Psalms 118:5-29
Luke 19:28-44

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Jesus

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

The Grace of the armour of God
Sun 13-Oct-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 20/10/2019 download file