Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort descending Audio File Text
Romans God's Righteousness
  • Romans 10:1-13
David Carpenter Sun 16-Nov-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Romans The True Israel Ian Finn Sun 23-Nov-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Romans Are we Chameleon Christians Bruce Stanley Sun 30-Nov-2008 download mp3
Romans Are we Hibernating or Awake Emily Carpenter Sun 7-Dec-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Romans What's important for faith
  • Romans 14:1-23, 15:1-13
Derek Brown Sun 14-Dec-2008 download mp3
Romans Visitors - Carols Service
  • Romans 14:1-23, 15:1-13
Bruce Stanley Sun 14-Dec-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Romans Paul's Reminders
  • Romans 15:14-32, 16:17-27
Richard Loh Sun 21-Dec-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas We Celebrate Christmas - But then What
  • Isaiah 42
  • Luke 2
  • John 19
  • Revelation 21
Bruce Stanley Thu 25-Dec-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Joel Times of Trouble
  • Joel 1
Mark Carpenter Sun 28-Dec-2008 download mp3 download pdf
Joel Why and How of Repentance
  • Joel 2
Emily Carpenter Sun 4-Jan-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Joel God's Judgement
  • Joel 3
Mark Carpenter Sun 11-Jan-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Election Election
  • 2 Peter 1:1-11
Bruce Stanley Sun 18-Jan-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Scripture The Scriptures
  • 2 Peter 1:12-21
Derek Brown Sun 25-Jan-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Scripture Can You Trust the Bible
  • 2 Peter 1:12-21
David Carpenter Sun 25-Jan-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Luke The Temptation of Jesus
  • Luke 4:1-21, 5:1-32
Bruce Stanley Sun 1-Feb-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Luke The Kingdom and Sin
  • Luke 7:1-10, 8:1-15
Derek Brown Sun 8-Feb-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Luke The Kingdom King
  • Luke 9:18-36
Mark Carpenter Sun 22-Feb-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Luke Workers not Members
  • Luke 9:51 - 10:24
Bruce Stanley Sun 1-Mar-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Luke The Kingdom Riches - I-"Don't Worry"
  • Luke 12:13-48
Bruce Stanley Sun 8-Mar-2009 download mp3 download pdf
Luke The Kingdom Riches - II-"Use it well"
  • Luke 16:1-15, 16:19-31
Mark Carpenter Sun 15-Mar-2009 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

The Grace of the armour of God
Sun 13-Oct-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 20/10/2019 download file