Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Exodus What's God Like
  • Exodus 33:12-23,34:5-9
Mark Carpenter Sun 14-Jul-2019 download mp3
Exodus The Calf
  • Exodus 32:1-33:6
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Jul-2019 download mp3
Exodus The Tabernacle
  • Exodus 25:1-40
Matt Morrison Sun 30-Jun-2019 download mp3
Exodus The Law
  • Exodus 21:1-17, 22:16-23:9
David Loke Sun 23-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Covenant
  • Exodus 19:1-20:26
Nick Speyer Sun 16-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Journey
  • Exodus 16:1-17:7
Martin Kemp Sun 9-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Crossing
  • Exodus 13:1-14:31
Martin Kemp Sun 2-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus God Reveals Himself in acts of Judgement
  • Exodus 6:28-8:32
David Loke Sun 26-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Call
  • Exodus 3:1-4:31
Martin Kemp Sun 19-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Problem
  • Exodus 1:1-2:25
Martin Kemp Sun 12-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Pride and Humility
  • Proverbs various
Martin Kemp Sun 5-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Love and Hate
  • Proverbs various
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Easter Sunday 2019 What if Jesus didn't rise?
  • 1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Nick Speyer Sun 21-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Good Friday 2019 What if Jesus didn't die?
  • Leviticus 16:1-22
  • Romans 3:21-31
Martin Kemp Fri 19-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Anger and Self-control
  • Proverbs various
Martin Kemp Sun 14-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Isaiah A Vision for all Nations
  • Isaiah 56:1-8, 60:1-9
Nick Speyer Sun 7-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Knowing yourself
  • Proverbs various
  • Hebrews 4:12-16
Martin Kemp Sun 31-Mar-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians Paul's Prayer
  • Ephesians 3:14-21
Nick Speyer Sun 24-Mar-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians The grace that shares the gospel
  • Ephesians 3:1-13
Mark Carpenter Sun 17-Mar-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians The grace that creates one people
  • Isaiah 2:1-5
  • Ephesians 2:11-22
Martin Kemp Sun 10-Mar-2019 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What's God Like
Sun 14-Jul-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 07/07/2019 download file