Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
What a Christian Believes I Believe the Son Ascended and will Return
  • Acts 1:1-11
  • 2 Peter 3:1-13
David Loke Sun 18-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe the Son Rose Again
  • John 20:1-20
  • 1 Corinthians 15:12-34
Matt Morrison Sun 11-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe the Son Suffered and Died
  • John 19:1-42
Martin Kemp Sun 4-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe in Jesus Christ, God's Son
  • Luke 1:26-38
  • Hebrews 1:1-14
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I believe in God the Father
  • Matthew 11:26-30
  • Acts 17:16-34
Martin Kemp Mon 22-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus What's God Like
  • Exodus 33:12-23,34:5-9
Mark Carpenter Sun 14-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Calf
  • Exodus 32:1-33:6
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Tabernacle
  • Exodus 25:1-40
Matt Morrison Sun 30-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Law
  • Exodus 21:1-17, 22:16-23:9
David Loke Sun 23-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Covenant
  • Exodus 19:1-20:26
Nick Speyer Sun 16-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Journey
  • Exodus 16:1-17:7
Martin Kemp Sun 9-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Crossing
  • Exodus 13:1-14:31
Martin Kemp Sun 2-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus God Reveals Himself in acts of Judgement
  • Exodus 6:28-8:32
David Loke Sun 26-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Call
  • Exodus 3:1-4:31
Martin Kemp Sun 19-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Problem
  • Exodus 1:1-2:25
Martin Kemp Sun 12-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Pride and Humility
  • Proverbs various
Martin Kemp Sun 5-May-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Love and Hate
  • Proverbs various
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Easter Sunday 2019 What if Jesus didn't rise?
  • 1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Nick Speyer Sun 21-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Good Friday 2019 What if Jesus didn't die?
  • Leviticus 16:1-22
  • Romans 3:21-31
Martin Kemp Fri 19-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Proverbs Anger and Self-control
  • Proverbs various
Martin Kemp Sun 14-Apr-2019 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

I Believe the Son Ascended and will Return
Sun 18-Aug-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 25/08/2019 download file