Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Ephesians 4-6 The Grace of the armour of God
  • Ephesians 6:10-24
Nick Speyer Sun 13-Oct-2019 download mp3
Ephesians 4-6 The Grace of checking your power
  • Deuteronomy 6:1-25
  • Ephesians 6:1-9
Martin Kemp Sun 6-Oct-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians 4-6 The Grace of a Christ like marriage
  • Genesis 2:18-25
  • Ephesians 5:21-33
Martin Kemp Sun 29-Sep-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians 4-6 The Grace that leads to living in the light
  • Isaiah 60:1-22
  • Ephesians 5:3-20
Mark Carpenter Sun 22-Sep-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians 4-6 The Grace that leads to new thinking
  • Ephesians 4:17-5:2
Martin Kemp Sun 15-Sep-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Ephesians 4-6 Live a life worthy of God's calling
  • Ephesians 4:1-16
David Loke Sun 8-Sep-2019 download mp3
What a Christian Believes I Believe in New Life
  • 1 John 1:5-2:11
  • 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11
Martin Kemp Sun 1-Sep-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe in the Holy Spirit
  • John 14:15-31
  • 1 Corinthians 12:1-14
Nick Speyer Sun 25-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe the Son Ascended and will Return
  • Acts 1:1-11
  • 2 Peter 3:1-13
David Loke Sun 18-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe the Son Rose Again
  • John 20:1-20
  • 1 Corinthians 15:12-34
Matt Morrison Sun 11-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe the Son Suffered and Died
  • John 19:1-42
Martin Kemp Sun 4-Aug-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I Believe in Jesus Christ, God's Son
  • Luke 1:26-38
  • Hebrews 1:1-14
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
What a Christian Believes I believe in God the Father
  • Matthew 11:26-30
  • Acts 17:16-34
Martin Kemp Mon 22-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus What's God Like
  • Exodus 33:12-23,34:5-9
Mark Carpenter Sun 14-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Calf
  • Exodus 32:1-33:6
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Jul-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Tabernacle
  • Exodus 25:1-40
Matt Morrison Sun 30-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Law
  • Exodus 21:1-17, 22:16-23:9
David Loke Sun 23-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Covenant
  • Exodus 19:1-20:26
Nick Speyer Sun 16-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Journey
  • Exodus 16:1-17:7
Martin Kemp Sun 9-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf
Exodus The Crossing
  • Exodus 13:1-14:31
Martin Kemp Sun 2-Jun-2019 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

The Grace of the armour of God
Sun 13-Oct-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 20/10/2019 download file