Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 30/06/2019 download file
Sun, 23/06/2019 download file
Sun, 16/06/2019 download file
Sun, 09/06/2019 download file
Sun, 02/06/2019 download file
Sun, 26/05/2019 download file
Sun, 19/05/2019 download file
Sun, 05/05/2019 download file
Sun, 05/05/2019 download file
Sun, 21/04/2019 download file
Sun, 14/04/2019 download file
Sun, 07/04/2019 download file
Sun, 31/03/2019 download file
Sun, 24/03/2019 download file
Sun, 17/03/2019 download file
Sun, 10/03/2019 download file
Sun, 03/03/2019 download file
Sun, 24/02/2019 download file
Sun, 17/02/2019 download file
Sun, 10/02/2019 download file
Sun, 03/02/2019 download file
Sun, 27/01/2019 download file
Sun, 20/01/2019 download file
Sun, 13/01/2019 download file
Sun, 06/01/2019 download file
Sun, 30/12/2018 download file
Sun, 09/12/2018 download file
Sun, 02/12/2018 download file
Sun, 25/11/2018 download file
Sun, 18/11/2018 download file
Sun, 11/11/2018 download file
Sun, 04/11/2018 download file
Sun, 28/10/2018 download file
Sun, 21/10/2018 download file
Sun, 14/10/2018 download file
Sun, 07/10/2018 download file
Sun, 30/09/2018 download file
Sun, 23/09/2018 download file
Sun, 09/09/2018 download file
Sun, 26/08/2018 download file
Sun, 19/08/2018 download file
Sun, 05/08/2018 download file
Sun, 29/07/2018 download file
Sun, 22/07/2018 download file
Sun, 08/07/2018 download file
Sun, 01/07/2018 download file
Sun, 24/06/2018 download file
Sun, 17/06/2018 download file
Sun, 10/06/2018 download file
Sun, 03/06/2018 download file
Sun, 27/05/2018 download file
Sun, 20/05/2018 download file
Sun, 13/05/2018 download file
Sun, 06/05/2018 download file
Sun, 29/04/2018 download file
Sun, 22/04/2018 download file
Sun, 15/04/2018 download file
Sun, 08/04/2018 download file
Sun, 01/04/2018 download file
Sun, 25/03/2018 download file
Sun, 18/03/2018 download file
Sun, 11/03/2018 download file
Sun, 04/03/2018 download file
Sun, 25/02/2018 download file
Sun, 18/02/2018 download file

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What's God Like
Sun 14-Jul-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 07/07/2019 download file