Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Faith

Date: 
Sun 25-Nov-2018
Series: 
Jesus among the Sceptics
Name: 
John Menear
Bible Texts: 
Leviticus 23:33-44
John 7:1-13
Date: 
Sun 29-Apr-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Isaiah 11:1-16
James 5:13-18
Date: 
Sun 22-Apr-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Isaiah 10:20-34
James 5:7-12
Date: 
Sun 18-Mar-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
James 3:13-4:3
Isaiah 8:1-18
Date: 
Sun 11-Mar-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
James 3:1-12
Isaiah 7:1-25
Date: 
Sun 4-Mar-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Nick Speyer
Bible Texts: 
James 2:14-26
Date: 
Sun 25-Feb-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
James 2:1-13
Date: 
Sun 29-Jan-2017
Series: 
Classics from Luke
Name: 
Emily Carpenter
Bible Texts: 
Luke 18:1-8
Date: 
Sun 18-Dec-2016
Series: 
Abraham:Father of Faith
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Genesis 22:1-24
Date: 
Sun 23-Oct-2016
Series: 
Abraham:Father of Faith
Name: 
Matt Morrison
Bible Texts: 
Genesis 12:1-9

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faith

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What benefit does Jesus bring
Sun 9-Dec-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 09/12/2018 download file