Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Work

Date: 
Sun 29-Apr-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Isaiah 11:1-16
James 5:13-18
Date: 
Sun 22-Apr-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Isaiah 10:20-34
James 5:7-12
Date: 
Sun 18-Mar-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
James 3:13-4:3
Isaiah 8:1-18
Date: 
Sun 11-Mar-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
James 3:1-12
Isaiah 7:1-25
Date: 
Sun 25-Feb-2018
Series: 
James
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
James 2:1-13
Date: 
Sun 25-Sep-2016
Series: 
Becoming Moneywise
Name: 
Martin Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Proverbs 10:4, 12:27, 13:11, 18:11, 24:30-34
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13
Date: 
Sun 21-Aug-2016
Series: 
Titus
Name: 
Matt Morrison
Bible Texts: 
Titus 3
James 2:14-26
Date: 
Sun 18-Oct-2015
Series: 
What it means to be Human
Name: 
Marty Kemp
Bible Texts: 
Genesis 2:4-25
Mark 10:1-12
Subscribe to RSS - Work

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
Sun 7-Oct-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 21/10/2018 download file