Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Titus Good Leaders and Bad Leaders
  • Titus 1:1-16
Nick Speyer Sun 31-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping the Age to Come
  • Revelation 21:1 - 22:19
Matt Morrison Sun 24-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping the Age to Come
  • Revelation 21:1 - 22:21
David Loke Sun 24-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping Gods Judgement
  • Revelation 19:11 - 20:15
Martin Kemp Sun 17-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping God's Enemy
  • Revelation 12:1 - 13:10
Martin Kemp Sun 3-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unveiling Humanity
  • Revelation 6:1 - 7:17
Mark Carpenter Sun 26-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping God's Glory
  • Revelation 4:1 - 5:14
Ben Carpentier Sun 19-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping History
  • Daniel 12:1-13
  • Revelation 1:1-20
Martin Kemp Sun 12-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Authoritative
  • Psalms 119:145-176
  • James 1:22-25
Martin Kemp Sun 5-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Powerful
  • Acts 2:14-41
  • Hebrews 4:12-13
Emily Carpenter Sun 29-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Sufficient
  • Psalms 119:97-128
  • 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Martin Kemp Sun 22-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Understandable
  • Psalms 119:65-96
  • 1 Corinthians 2:6-16
Martin Kemp Sun 15-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Reliable
  • Psalms 119:35-94
  • Luke 1:1-4
Penny Carpentier Sun 8-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Inspired
  • Psalms 119:1-32
  • 2 Peter 1:16-21
Martin Kemp Sun 1-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work in Spite of Sinfulness
  • Judges 16:1-31
Nick Speyer Sun 24-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work In Spite of Disobedience
  • Judges 14:1-20
  • Titus 2
Nick Speyer Sun 17-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work in Spite of Fear
  • Judges 7:1-21
  • Titus 1
Nick Speyer Sun 10-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work In Spite of Our Weakness
  • Judges 6:1-6,11-16,33-40
Nick Speyer Sun 3-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Will Call Us from the Grave
  • John 5:16-30
Martin Kemp Sun 27-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Good Friday Glory in the Cross
  • John 12:20-33, 18:28-40, 19:16b-30
Nick Speyer Fri 25-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What benefit does Jesus bring
Sun 9-Dec-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 09/12/2018 download file