Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Good Friday Glory in the Cross
  • John 12:20-33, 18:28-40, 19:16b-30
Nick Speyer Fri 25-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Maundy Thursday John 13
  • John 13:1-17
Penny Carpentier Thu 24-Mar-2016 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Understanding Miracles
  • John 20:24-31
  • Revelation 13:11-17
Martin Kemp Sun 20-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Asks Us to Believe
  • Deuteronomy 18:14-22
  • John 5:31-47
Martin Kemp Sun 13-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Heals on the Sabbath
  • John 5:1-15
Ben Carpentier Sun 6-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Believe in Him
  • John 4:43-54
Mark Carpenter Sun 28-Feb-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Meets an Outsider and Prompts a Testimony!
  • John 4:1-42
Martin Kemp Sun 21-Feb-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Is Greater than John
  • Ezekiel 47:1-12
  • John 3:22-36
Martin Kemp Sun 14-Feb-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Th Man From Heaven Busts some Myths
  • John 3:16-21
  • Isaiah 44:1-6
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Feb-2016 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Gives Us a Fresh Start
  • Ezekiel 36:22-32
  • John 3:1-15
Martin Kemp Sun 31-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Demands a True Heart of Worship
  • Hebrews 3:1-15
  • John 2:12-22
David Loke Sun 24-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Attends a Wedding
  • Amos 9:11-15
  • John 2:1-12
Emily Carpenter Sun 17-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Discovering Jesus
  • Isaiah 52:13-53:12
  • John 1:35-51
Nick Speyer Sun 10-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Is Coming
  • Isaiah 40:1-11
  • John 1:19-34
Martin Kemp Sun 3-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Foretold A Light from Galilee
  • Isaiah 8:19 - 9:7
  • Matthew 4:12-17
Ben Carpentier Sun 27-Dec-2015 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Day 2015 Undercover Jesus
  • John 1:1-14
Martin Kemp Fri 25-Dec-2015 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Foretold The 5 Kings of Christmas
  • Matthew 2:1-23
Martin Kemp Thu 24-Dec-2015 download pdf
Christmas Foretold A Tale of Two Cities
  • Micah 5:1-6
  • Matthew 2:1-12
Penny Carpentier Sun 20-Dec-2015 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Foretold A Virgin giving Birth
  • Isaiah 7:1-17
  • Matthew 1:18-25
Nick Speyer Sun 13-Dec-2015 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Foretold A Shoot from the Stump of Jesse
  • Isaiah 11:1-16
  • Matthew 1:1-17
Martin Kemp Sun 6-Dec-2015 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Does God Communicate
Sun 12-Aug-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 19/08/2018 download file