Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
The Bible is Sufficient
  • Psalms 119:97-128
  • 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Martin Kemp Sun 22-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Understandable
  • Psalms 119:65-96
  • 1 Corinthians 2:6-16
Martin Kemp Sun 15-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Reliable
  • Psalms 119:35-94
  • Luke 1:1-4
Penny Carpentier Sun 8-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Inspired
  • Psalms 119:1-32
  • 2 Peter 1:16-21
Martin Kemp Sun 1-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work in Spite of Sinfulness
  • Judges 16:1-31
Nick Speyer Sun 24-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work In Spite of Disobedience
  • Judges 14:1-20
  • Titus 2
Nick Speyer Sun 17-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work in Spite of Fear
  • Judges 7:1-21
  • Titus 1
Nick Speyer Sun 10-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Judges God at Work In Spite of Our Weakness
  • Judges 6:1-6,11-16,33-40
Nick Speyer Sun 3-Apr-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Will Call Us from the Grave
  • John 5:16-30
Martin Kemp Sun 27-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Good Friday Glory in the Cross
  • John 12:20-33, 18:28-40, 19:16b-30
Nick Speyer Fri 25-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Maundy Thursday John 13
  • John 13:1-17
Penny Carpentier Thu 24-Mar-2016 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Understanding Miracles
  • John 20:24-31
  • Revelation 13:11-17
Martin Kemp Sun 20-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Asks Us to Believe
  • Deuteronomy 18:14-22
  • John 5:31-47
Martin Kemp Sun 13-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Heals on the Sabbath
  • John 5:1-15
Ben Carpentier Sun 6-Mar-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Believe in Him
  • John 4:43-54
Mark Carpenter Sun 28-Feb-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Meets an Outsider and Prompts a Testimony!
  • John 4:1-42
Martin Kemp Sun 21-Feb-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Is Greater than John
  • Ezekiel 47:1-12
  • John 3:22-36
Martin Kemp Sun 14-Feb-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Th Man From Heaven Busts some Myths
  • John 3:16-21
  • Isaiah 44:1-6
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Feb-2016 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Gives Us a Fresh Start
  • Ezekiel 36:22-32
  • John 3:1-15
Martin Kemp Sun 31-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Man from Heaven Demands a True Heart of Worship
  • Hebrews 3:1-15
  • John 2:12-22
David Loke Sun 24-Jan-2016 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
Sun 7-Oct-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 21/10/2018 download file