Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Becoming Moneywise The Wisdom of Generosity
  • Proverbs 11:16,24-26, 14:21,31, 22:9, 28:27
  • 1 Timothy 6:17-21
Martin Kemp Sun 9-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Becoming Moneywise The Wisdom of Contentment
  • Proverbs 15:16-17,27;9:10;19:23
Nick Speyer Sun 2-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Becoming Moneywise The Wisdom of Hard Work
  • Proverbs 10:4, 12:27, 13:11, 18:11, 24:30-34
  • 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13
Martin Kemp Sun 25-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters Opting not to marry
  • 1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters When Marriages Fail
  • Deuteronomy 24:1-5
  • Matthew 19:1-12
Martin Kemp Sun 11-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters Maintaining Faithfulness
  • Proverbs 5
  • Ephesians 5:22-33
Martin Kemp Sun 4-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters God's Purpose for Marriage
  • Genesis 2:18-25
  • Acts 18:1-28
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Titus Saved to do Good
  • Titus 3
  • James 2:14-26
Matt Morrison Sun 21-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Mission Sunday God's Cosmic Mission
  • Isaiah 35
Marshall Scott Sun 14-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Titus Living Godly Lives with God's Grace
  • Titus 2
Emily Carpenter Sun 7-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Titus Good Leaders and Bad Leaders
  • Titus 1:1-16
Nick Speyer Sun 31-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping the Age to Come
  • Revelation 21:1 - 22:19
Matt Morrison Sun 24-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping the Age to Come
  • Revelation 21:1 - 22:21
David Loke Sun 24-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping Gods Judgement
  • Revelation 19:11 - 20:15
Martin Kemp Sun 17-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping God's Enemy
  • Revelation 12:1 - 13:10
Martin Kemp Sun 3-Jul-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unveiling Humanity
  • Revelation 6:1 - 7:17
Mark Carpenter Sun 26-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping God's Glory
  • Revelation 4:1 - 5:14
Ben Carpentier Sun 19-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Revelation Unwrapped Unwrapping History
  • Daniel 12:1-13
  • Revelation 1:1-20
Martin Kemp Sun 12-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Authoritative
  • Psalms 119:145-176
  • James 1:22-25
Martin Kemp Sun 5-Jun-2016 download mp3 download pdf
The Bible is Powerful
  • Acts 2:14-41
  • Hebrews 4:12-13
Emily Carpenter Sun 29-May-2016 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
Sun 7-Oct-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 21/10/2018 download file