Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Abraham:Father of Faith What about Ishmael
  • Genesis 21:1-21
  • Galatians 4:21-31
Matt Morrison Sun 11-Dec-2016 download mp3
Abraham:Father of Faith When God saves you, don't fight it!
  • Genesis 18:16-19:29
Martin Kemp Sun 27-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Sarah's Choice
  • Genesis 18:1-15
Penny Carpentier Sun 20-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Gods Promise to the Nations
  • Genesis 17:1-27
Mark Carpenter Sun 13-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith God's Promise for the Nations
  • Genesis 17:1-27
  • Philippians 3:1-7
Nick Speyer Sun 13-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith God is listening to our fears
  • Genesis 15:1-21
  • Romans 4:18-25
Martin Kemp Sun 6-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith The Magnanimous Man of Faith
  • Genesis 13:1-14:24
  • Hebrews 4:14-5:10
Emily Carpenter Sun 30-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Faith and Obedience
  • Genesis 12:1-9
Matt Morrison Sun 23-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Faith and Obedience
  • Genesis 12:1-9
  • Hebrews 11:8-19
David Loke Sun 23-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Celebration Sunday 2016 Embracing Growth
  • Matthew 13:31-35
Martin Kemp Sun 16-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Becoming Moneywise The Wisdom of Generosity
  • Proverbs 11:16,24-26, 14:21,31, 22:9, 28:27
  • 1 Timothy 6:17-21
Martin Kemp Sun 9-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Becoming Moneywise The Wisdom of Contentment
  • Proverbs 15:16-17,27;9:10;19:23
Nick Speyer Sun 2-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Becoming Moneywise The Wisdom of Hard Work
  • Proverbs 10:4, 12:27, 13:11, 18:11, 24:30-34
  • 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13
Martin Kemp Sun 25-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters Opting not to marry
  • 1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters When Marriages Fail
  • Deuteronomy 24:1-5
  • Matthew 19:1-12
Martin Kemp Sun 11-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters Maintaining Faithfulness
  • Proverbs 5
  • Ephesians 5:22-33
Martin Kemp Sun 4-Sep-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Marriage Matters God's Purpose for Marriage
  • Genesis 2:18-25
  • Acts 18:1-28
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Titus Saved to do Good
  • Titus 3
  • James 2:14-26
Matt Morrison Sun 21-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Mission Sunday God's Cosmic Mission
  • Isaiah 35
Marshall Scott Sun 14-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Titus Living Godly Lives with God's Grace
  • Titus 2
Emily Carpenter Sun 7-Aug-2016 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What benefit does Jesus bring
Sun 9-Dec-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 09/12/2018 download file