Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Luke Jesus' entry into Jerusalem
  • Psalms 118:5-29
  • Luke 19:28-44
Penny Carpentier Sun 9-Apr-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Luke Jesus' entry into Jerusalem
  • Luke 19:28-44
  • Psalms 118:1-29
David Loke Sun 9-Apr-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Luke Investing God's Love
  • Luke 19:11-27
Ben Carpentier Sun 2-Apr-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Philippians The Secret of Contentment
  • Ecclesiastes 5:6-20
  • Philippians 4:10-23
Martin Kemp Sun 26-Mar-2017 download mp3
Philippians Developing a Christian Mind
  • Philippians 4:2-9
Martin Kemp Sun 19-Mar-2017 download mp3
Philippians Learning to Live in the Future
  • Isaiah 65:17-25
  • Philippians 3:12-4:1
Martin Kemp Sun 12-Mar-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Philippians What Motivates Your Life
  • Philippians 3:1-11
Nick Speyer Sun 5-Mar-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Philippians Two Role Models to Follow
  • Philippians 2:19-30
Martin Kemp Sun 26-Feb-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Philippians Humility is Worthwhile
  • Philippians 1:27-2:18
Martin Kemp Sun 19-Feb-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Philippians How to make lemonade...
  • Philippians 1:12-26
Martin Kemp Sun 12-Feb-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Philippians The Secret of Christian Community
  • Isaiah 61:1-11
  • Philippians 1:1-11
Martin Kemp Sun 5-Feb-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Persistent Widow
  • Luke 18:1-8
Emily Carpenter Sun 29-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Prodigal Son
  • Luke 15:11-32
Matt Morrison Sun 22-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Banquet
  • Luke 14:15-24
Mark Carpenter Sun 15-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Good Samaritan
  • Luke 10:24-42
Penny Carpentier Sun 8-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Sower
  • Luke 8:4-15
Nick Speyer Sun 1-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Christmas is about Salvation
  • Luke 1:68-79
Martin Kemp Sun 25-Dec-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Christmas Eve 2016 Nick Speyer Sat 24-Dec-2016 download mp3
Carol Service 2016 Simeon's Bucket List
  • Luke 2:25-32
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Dec-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith A Test for Abraham
  • Genesis 22:1-24
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Dec-2016 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What benefit does Jesus bring
Sun 9-Dec-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 09/12/2018 download file