Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Philippians The Secret of Christian Community
  • Isaiah 61:1-11
  • Philippians 1:1-11
Martin Kemp Sun 5-Feb-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Persistent Widow
  • Luke 18:1-8
Emily Carpenter Sun 29-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Prodigal Son
  • Luke 15:11-32
Matt Morrison Sun 22-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Banquet
  • Luke 14:15-24
Mark Carpenter Sun 15-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Good Samaritan
  • Luke 10:24-42
Penny Carpentier Sun 8-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Classics from Luke The Sower
  • Luke 8:4-15
Nick Speyer Sun 1-Jan-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Christmas is about Salvation
  • Luke 1:68-79
Martin Kemp Sun 25-Dec-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Christmas Eve 2016 Nick Speyer Sat 24-Dec-2016 download mp3
Carol Service 2016 Simeon's Bucket List
  • Luke 2:25-32
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Dec-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith A Test for Abraham
  • Genesis 22:1-24
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Dec-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith What about Ishmael
  • Genesis 21:1-21
  • Galatians 4:21-31
Matt Morrison Sun 11-Dec-2016 download mp3
Abraham:Father of Faith When God saves you, don't fight it!
  • Genesis 18:16-19:29
Martin Kemp Sun 27-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Sarah's Choice
  • Genesis 18:1-15
Penny Carpentier Sun 20-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Gods Promise to the Nations
  • Genesis 17:1-27
Mark Carpenter Sun 13-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith God's Promise for the Nations
  • Genesis 17:1-27
  • Philippians 3:1-7
Nick Speyer Sun 13-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith God is listening to our fears
  • Genesis 15:1-21
  • Romans 4:18-25
Martin Kemp Sun 6-Nov-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith The Magnanimous Man of Faith
  • Genesis 13:1-14:24
  • Hebrews 4:14-5:10
Emily Carpenter Sun 30-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Faith and Obedience
  • Genesis 12:1-9
Matt Morrison Sun 23-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Abraham:Father of Faith Faith and Obedience
  • Genesis 12:1-9
  • Hebrews 11:8-19
David Loke Sun 23-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf
Celebration Sunday 2016 Embracing Growth
  • Matthew 13:31-35
Martin Kemp Sun 16-Oct-2016 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
Sun 7-Oct-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 21/10/2018 download file