Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Nehemiah Confessing Community
  • Nehemiah 9:1-12,28-38
Richard Speyer Sun 29-Oct-2006 download mp3
Nehemiah Recovering the Word
  • Nehemiah 8:1-18
Bruce Stanley Sun 22-Oct-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Nehemiah Opposition inside out
  • Nehemiah 5:1-12, 6:1-9, 15-19
Bruce Stanley Sun 15-Oct-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Stewardship Money
  • Malachi 3:6-12
  • Matthew 25:14-29
Bruce Stanley Sun 24-Sep-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Stewardship Time
  • Genesis 1:27-2:2
  • Colossians 3:15-24
Bruce Stanley Sun 17-Sep-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Behind the 'seens' The Holy Spirit
  • John 16:1-15
  • 1 Corinthians 2:1-16
Derek Brown Sun 7-May-2006 download mp3
Behind the 'seens' Angels
  • 2 Kings 6:8-17
  • Acts 5:17-32
Bruce Stanley Sun 30-Apr-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Behind the 'seens' Satan
  • Revelation 12:1-17
Bruce Stanley Sun 23-Apr-2006 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

The Call
Sun 19-May-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 19/05/2019 download file