Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Who is Jesus? Who is the Word?
  • Psalms 5
  • John 1:1-25
Derek Brown Sun 4-Mar-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Jonah Jonah runs behind God
  • Psalms 4
  • Jonah 4
Bruce Stanley Sun 25-Feb-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Jonah Jonah runs with God
  • Psalms 3
  • Jonah 3
Derek Brown Sun 18-Feb-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Jonah Jonah runs back to God
  • Psalms 2
  • Jonah 2
Bruce Stanley Sun 11-Feb-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Jonah Jonah runs from God
  • Psalms 1
  • Jonah 1
Bruce Stanley Sun 4-Feb-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Kicking off 2007 The Sovereignty of God in Prayer and Evangelism
  • Isaiah 55:6-11
  • Colossians 4:2-6
Bruce Stanley Sun 28-Jan-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Kicking off 2007 A Call to Mission
  • Genesis 11:27-12:7
  • Matthew 28:16-20
Derek Brown Sun 21-Jan-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Kicking off 2007 Praising God
  • Matthew 10:17-31
  • 10:17-31
Mark Carpenter Sun 14-Jan-2007 download mp3
Kicking off 2007 Seeing Jesus Clearly
  • Mark 8:22-38
  • Isaiah 52:13-15
Bruce Stanley Sun 7-Jan-2007 download mp3 download pdf
Life Issues Family and God
  • Matthew 10:17-42
Bruce Stanley Sun 31-Dec-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Bible Themes The Promised One - Part 5
  • Isaiah 53:1-12
  • John 1:1-14
Bruce Stanley Mon 25-Dec-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Bible Themes The Promised One - Part 4
  • Isaiah 11:1-12
  • Acts 17:24-31
Ian Rose Sun 24-Dec-2006 download mp3
Bible Themes The Promised One - God's Gift
  • Isaiah 9:1-7
  • Luke 22:63-23:3
Bruce Stanley Sun 17-Dec-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Bible Themes The Promised One - God is with Us
  • Isaiah 7:1-17
  • Matthew 2:13-23
Derek Brown Sun 10-Dec-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Bible Themes The Promised One - God's Rule Promised
  • Genesis 22:1-19
  • 1 Peter 1:13-2:3
Derek Brown Sun 3-Dec-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Ethics Part 2 Ethical Issues today - Abortion
  • Psalms 139
  • Genesis 9:1-7
Bruce Stanley Sun 26-Nov-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Ethics Part 1 A Basis for Ethics
  • Psalms 81:8-16
  • Romans 1:18-32
Bruce Stanley Sun 19-Nov-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Nehemiah Will we follow? 5pm
  • Nehemiah 13:1-9, 13:15-31
Ian Steward Sun 12-Nov-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Nehemiah Will we follow?
  • Nehemiah 13:1-9, 13:15-31
Bruce Stanley Sun 12-Nov-2006 download mp3 download pdf
Nehemiah We will follow
  • Nehemiah 10:28-39, 12:44-47
Ian Rose Sun 5-Nov-2006 download mp3

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

The Call
Sun 19-May-2019

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 19/05/2019 download file