Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Growing more like Jesus Ready to Give Testimony
  • Psalms 71:1-24
  • Mark 14:53-72
Martin Kemp Sun 17-Sep-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Celebration Sunday - Anne Trouncer Testimony Ann Trouncer Sun 10-Sep-2017 download mp3
Growing more like Jesus Concern for the lost -part 2 - 2017 Celebration appeal Martin Kemp Sun 10-Sep-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing in our concern for the lost
  • Mark 6:30-45
Martin Kemp Sun 10-Sep-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing by being filled with gracious hearts
  • Luke 7:36-50
Martin Kemp Sun 3-Sep-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing by investing in equipping others
  • Matthew 10:1-20
Martin Kemp Sun 27-Aug-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing in meaningful fellowship
  • John 13:1-17
Martin Kemp Sun 20-Aug-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing in willingness to live sacrificially
  • Mark 10:35-45
Martin Kemp Sun 13-Aug-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing in prayerful dependence on God
  • Matthew 26:36-46
Martin Kemp Sun 6-Aug-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing attentive to God's Word
  • Psalms 119:105-112
  • Matthew 22:23-46
Martin Kemp Sun 30-Jul-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Convinced of God's Plan
  • Mark 8:27-38
Martin Kemp Sun 23-Jul-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Growing more like Jesus Growing to be confident of God's love
  • Psalms 136
  • John 17:20-26
Martin Kemp Sun 16-Jul-2017 download mp3 download pdf
How big is our God
  • Psalms 139
  • Romans 8:18-30
Peter Kemp Sun 9-Jul-2017 download mp3
2 Peter Prepare for the End
  • 2 Peter 3:1-18
David Loke Sun 2-Jul-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Parenting Discipline
  • Deuteronomy 28:1-24
  • Hebrews 12:4-11
Nick Speyer Sun 2-Jul-2017 download mp3 download pdf
2 Peter Beware of False Teachers!
  • 2 Peter 2:1-22
  • Genesis 8:1-22
Mark Carpenter Sun 25-Jun-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Parenting Teaching our Children
  • 2 Timothy 3:10-17
  • Luke 11:1-13
Nick Speyer Sun 25-Jun-2017 download mp3 download pdf
2 Peter Foundation for Confidence
  • Genesis 7:1-24
  • 2 Peter 1:12-21
Nick Speyer Sun 18-Jun-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Parenting Help! I'm a Parent!
  • Deuteronomy 6:4-25
  • John 13:1-17
Nick Speyer Sun 18-Jun-2017 download mp3 download pdf
2 Peter Confirm Your Salvation
  • 2 Peter 1:1-11
Matt Morrison Sun 11-Jun-2017 download mp3

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
Sun 7-Oct-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 21/10/2018 download file