Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
James Judging
  • James 4:11-12
Martin Kemp Sun 8-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Easter Sunday 2018 Jesus Delivered
  • Psalms 22:19-31
  • Matthew 28:1-20
Martin Kemp Sun 1-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Good Friday 2018 Jesus Forsaken
  • Psalms 22:1-18
  • Matthew 27:32-56
Martin Kemp Fri 30-Mar-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James True Repentance
  • James 4:4-10
Nick Speyer Sun 25-Mar-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Acting in true wisdom
  • James 3:13-4:3
  • Isaiah 8:1-18
Martin Kemp Sun 18-Mar-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Taming the tongue
  • James 3:1-12
  • Isaiah 7:1-25
Martin Kemp Sun 11-Mar-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Faith in action
  • James 2:14-26
Nick Speyer Sun 4-Mar-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Rejecting Favouritism
  • James 2:1-13
Martin Kemp Sun 25-Feb-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 A choice we each make
  • John 6:60-71
David Loke Sun 18-Feb-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Mission Spot Live the Missional Life
  • Isaiah 49:1-7
  • Colossians 4:2-6
Peter Ong Sun 11-Feb-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 Feeding on Jesus
  • John 6:48-59
Martin Kemp Sun 4-Feb-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 The Call of the Father
  • John 6:37-47
Martin Kemp Sun 28-Jan-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 Food that lasts
  • John 6:30-36
Emily Carpenter Sun 21-Jan-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 What work does God require
  • John 26:28-29
Martin Kemp Sun 14-Jan-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 Which Jesus are you seeking
  • John 6:22-27
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Jan-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John 6 Feeding the 5000
  • John 6:1-21
Mark Carpenter Sun 31-Dec-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Day 2017 God's Perfect Timing
  • Isaiah 12:1-6
  • Galatians 4:4-7
Martin Kemp Mon 25-Dec-2017 download mp3 download pdf
Christmas Eve 2017 Paul's Idea of Christmas
  • 1 Timothy 1:15-17
Martin Kemp Sun 24-Dec-2017 download mp3 download pdf
James Handling Conflict
  • James 1:19-27
Nick Speyer Sun 17-Dec-2017 download mp3 download pdf
James When the going gets tough
  • James 1:1-18
Nick Speyer Sun 10-Dec-2017 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Does God Communicate
Sun 12-Aug-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 19/08/2018 download file