Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Psalms About God's Creation
  • Psalms 8
David Loke Sun 5-Aug-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters To my dear friend Gaius
  • 3 John 1-14
Emily Carpenter Sun 29-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters To the Lady chosen by God
  • 2 John 1-13
Martin Kemp Sun 22-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Things to be certain about
  • 1 John 5:1-21
Matt Morrison Sun 15-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters The Spirit of Truth and Love
  • 1 John 4:1-21
Martin Kemp Sun 8-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Knowing True Love
  • 1 John 3:11-24
Martin Kemp Sun 1-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Three Reasons to Pursue Righteousness
  • 1 John 2:28-3:10
Martin Kemp Sun 24-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Staying Faithful to God
  • 1 John 2:15-27
Bruce Chapman Sun 17-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Spot the Christian!
  • 1 John 2:1-14
Martin Kemp Sun 10-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Two Truths and Two Lies
  • 1 John 1:1-10
Martin Kemp Sun 3-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Parables of Wealth The Ten Minas
  • Luke 19:11-27
Emily Carpenter Sun 27-May-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Parables of Wealth The Ten Minas
  • Luke 19:11-27
David Loke Sun 27-May-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Parables of Wealth The Rich Man and Lazarus
  • Luke 16:19-31
Martin Kemp Sun 20-May-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Parables of Wealth The Shrewd Manager
  • Psalms 24:1-10
  • Luke 16:1-15
Matt Morrison Sun 13-May-2018 download mp3
Parables of Wealth The Rich Fool
  • Luke 12:13-21
Martin Kemp Sun 6-May-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Some coaching in prayer!
  • Isaiah 11:1-16
  • James 5:13-18
Martin Kemp Sun 29-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Whinging and whining vs Patience
  • Isaiah 10:20-34
  • James 5:7-12
Martin Kemp Sun 22-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James The Foolishness of Greed
  • James 5:1-6
Mark Carpenter Sun 15-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Boasting
  • James 4:13-17
Emily Carpenter Sun 8-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf
James Judging
  • James 4:11-12
Martin Kemp Sun 8-Apr-2018 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

What benefit does Jesus bring
Sun 9-Dec-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 09/12/2018 download file