Facebook iconTwitter iconRSS iconYou Version icon

Get our latest news!

Waitara Anglican Sermon List

Series Title Bible Texts Name Datesort ascending Audio File Text
Jacob Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
  • Genesis 39
Martin Kemp Sun 7-Oct-2018 download mp3
Jacob You are not beyond repair
  • Genesis 38
Martin Kemp Sun 30-Sep-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Jacob Difficult Family Dependable God
  • Genesis 37
Martin Kemp Sun 23-Sep-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Jacob Facing a Crisis
  • Genesis 32:1-33:20
Nick Speyer Sun 16-Sep-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Celebration Sunday 2018 Paul's Path and Ours - Part 2 Martin Kemp Sun 9-Sep-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Celebration Sunday 2018 Paul's Path and Ours - Part 1
  • Acts 9:1-31
Martin Kemp Sun 9-Sep-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Jacob Jacob and Laban
  • Genesis 28-31
Martin Kemp Sun 2-Sep-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Jacob Jacob and short sighted Esau
  • Genesis 25:19-34
  • Genesis 27:30-41
Martin Kemp Sun 26-Aug-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Psalms God's Nature
  • Psalms 111
Matt Morrison Sun 19-Aug-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Psalms Does God Communicate
  • Psalms 19
Mark Carpenter Sun 12-Aug-2018 download mp3 download pdf
Psalms About God's Creation
  • Psalms 8
David Loke Sun 5-Aug-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters To my dear friend Gaius
  • 3 John 1-14
Emily Carpenter Sun 29-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters To the Lady chosen by God
  • 2 John 1-13
Martin Kemp Sun 22-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Things to be certain about
  • 1 John 5:1-21
Matt Morrison Sun 15-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters The Spirit of Truth and Love
  • 1 John 4:1-21
Martin Kemp Sun 8-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Knowing True Love
  • 1 John 3:11-24
Martin Kemp Sun 1-Jul-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Three Reasons to Pursue Righteousness
  • 1 John 2:28-3:10
Martin Kemp Sun 24-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Staying Faithful to God
  • 1 John 2:15-27
Bruce Chapman Sun 17-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Spot the Christian!
  • 1 John 2:1-14
Martin Kemp Sun 10-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf
John's Letters Two Truths and Two Lies
  • 1 John 1:1-10
Martin Kemp Sun 3-Jun-2018 download mp3 download pdf

Pages

Location

On the corner of Palmerston Rd and Burdett St near Hornsby Hospital

See Map

Sunday Services

8:30am - Traditional Service
10:00am - Family Service
5:00pm - Modern and informal Service
6:45pm - Youth Service
More Details

Contact Us

Ph: 9489 4793 email: click here
Office Hours: 9am to 5pm Tue, Wed, Thur.

Address: 34 Palmerston Rd. Waitara, NSW

All Saints Anglican Church of Australia Waitara ABN 44161199067

Latest Sermon

Maintaining Loyalty to God and Others
Sun 7-Oct-2018

Latest Newsletter

Sun, 14/10/2018 download file